Live Events

Listen in to Likewise Live Events for an immersive experience with your favorite authors– hear about their latest work and ask them questions in real time! Plus, join in on lively discussions about the hottest shows and movies of the week.

Featured Event

Event Image

Featured Event

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event by

+

Joslyn

Featured Event

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Past Events

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jul 18, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Screenplay • Fri, Jul 12, 11:00 PM

Upcoming movies and shows to look out for this year. 🎥📺

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jul 11, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jun 27, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Books • Tue, Jun 25, 10:00 PM

Q&A with Tomi Adeyemi, author of the #1 NYT bestselling Legacy of Orïsha series!

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jun 20, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jun 13, 11:00 PM

Mid-Year Favorite Streaming Picks! ✨⭐️✨ Future Watchlist favorites.

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jun 13, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, Jun 6, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Event Image

Screenplay • Thu, May 30, 10:00 PM

What to Watch: Biggest Premieres of the Week!

Enjoy the full interactivity of this event by downloading the Likewise app.

  • Receive notifications of event start
  • Engage in live chat
  • Link to mentioned items
Likewise App Logo
Likewise Mobile App
Apple Store icon
Google Play Icon

Enjoy the full interactivity of this event by downloading the Likewise app.

  • Receive notifications of event start
  • Engage in live chat
  • Link to mentioned items
Likewise App Logo
Apple Store icon
Google Play Icon